Ukrainian atmospheric black metal project Raventale announced the release of a new album. The work was named "Planetarium ll". Conceptually, it will continue the theme of the previous album.

Обложка «Planetarium ll» от Olga Kann
Raventale - planetarium ll


1 — Sheen Of Urania
2 — Extra Terrestrial Arcana
3 — Drinking Sulfur, Devouring The Sun
4 — Route To Andromeda
5 — The Moon In The Seventh House
6 — Let The Fire Burn!
7 — Earth (Alpha & Omega)
8 — A Temple Of My Choice

Single from the upcoming release:

The album will be released on September 8 via Ashen Dominion.

Related material:

Планете необходимо перерождение – интервью с лидером Raventale

Leave a Reply