American band Trivium pleased the fans with a new composition and video. Earlier, the group announced its new ninth full-lenth "What the Dead Men Say“. The album will be released on April 24, 2020 via Roadrunner Records and will consist of 10 tracks:

01. IX
02. What the Dead Men Say
03. Catastrophist
04. Amongst the Shadows & the Stones
05. Bleed into Me
06. The Defiant
07. Sickness Unto You
08. Scattering the Ashes
09. Bending the Arc to Fear
10. The Ones We Leave Behind

Trivium what the dead men say new album 2020

Trivium — What The Dead Men Say

and previous video:

Trivium — Catastrophist

Trivium new album 2020

Leave a Reply