Death metal band from Netherlands Sinister announced the release of a new album. The work was called «Deformation Of The Holy Realm» and will be released on May 22 via Massacre Records. Available as a CD Digipak, limited edition Gatefold Vinyl LP in different colors as well as download, stream, Deformation Of The Holy Realm, was mixed and mastered by Kristian “Kohle” Kohlmannslehner at Kohlekeller Studio. Cover artwork was created by Alexander Tarcus.

sinister band


1. The Funeral March
2. Deformation Of The Holy Realm
3. Apostles Of The Weak
4. Unbounded Sacrilege
5. Unique Death Experience
6. Scourged By Demons
7. Suffering From Immortal Death
8. Oasis Of Peace — Blood From The Chalice 9. The Ominous Truth
9. Entering The Underworld

Sinister - Deformation Of The Holy Realm

Leave a Reply