The sixteenth will be released on May 15 «Obsidian» will be released on May 15 via Nuclear Blast. Singer Nick Holmes says: “It’s one of the most eclectic albums we have done in some time, we have miserable songs, sad songs, slow songs and faster songs. Did I mention miserable?”


01. Darker Thoughts
02. Fall From Grace
03. Ghosts
04. The Devil Embraced
05. Forsaken
06. Serenity
07. Ending Days
08. Hope Dies Young
09. Ravenghast
10. Hear The Night

11. Defiler

paradise lost obsidian


Leave a Reply