The fourth full-length album of Germans Cytotoxin “Nuklearth” will be released on August 21st on Unique Leader Records. This time, the “Chernobyl death metalists” prepared 11 vigorous compositions for the listener:

Cytotoxin “Nuklearth”:

1. Atomb
2. Lupus Aurora
3. Uran Breath
4. Dominus
5. Drown in Havoc
6. Soul Harvester
7. Coast of Lies
8. Quarantine Fortress
9. Dead Zone Anthem
10. Nuklearth
11. Mors Temporis

And traditionally a “toxic” cover:

Cytotoxin Nuklearth

Previous work has pleased me, so I look forward to a new one!

Related material:

Лучшие музыкальные альбомы 2017

Leave a Reply