American death metal masters from Incantation announced the release of a new album. The work was called “Sect Of Vile Divinities”.

Incantation- Propitiation [2020]


01. Ritual Impurity (Seven Of The Sky Is One)
02. Propitiation
03. Entrails Of The Hag Queen
04. Guardians From The Primeval
05. Black Fathom’s Fire
06. Ignis Fatuus
07. Chant Of Formless Dread
08. Shadow-Blade Masters Of Tempest And Maelstrom
09. Scribes Of The Stygian
10. Unborn Ambrosia
11. Fury’s Manifesto
12. Siege Hive

and cover art from Eliran Kantor:

Incantation, Sect Of Vile Divinities, death metal

The release of the album is scheduled for August 21. Pre Order is available on Bandcamp.


Leave a Reply