Swedish Avatar has announced a new album. The release of Hunter Gatherer is expected on August 7, which we look forward to. The band also presented a clip for the composition from the upcoming full-lenth album.

Avatar – “Silence in the Age of Apes”

1. Silence in the Age of Apes
2. Colossus
3. A Secret Door
4. God of Sick Dreams
5. Scream Until You Wake
6. Child
7. Justice
8. Gun
9. When All but Force Has Failed
10. Wormhole

Avatar Hunter gatherer

Leave a Reply