Kiev groove metal project Arhat introduced a studio video to its latest single, “Maximalism”. Previously, the group presented the single “Stately ruins”. It will also be included in the upcoming full-lenth album which is scheduled for release this year.

Arhat – “Maximalism” (Single 2020)
1 . Vocal – Alex Sitkoff
2. Guitar – Anton Sckrebov
3. Guitar – Pavlo (Ascetic) Chepeliev
4. Bass – Anton Inov
5 Drums – Dmytro (La De Vill) Sychov

Arhat band

Arhat: Facebook | Youtube | Bandcamp | Soundcloud

Related material:

Arhat – “Stately Ruins” (Single) [2018]


Leave a Reply