Appalachian atmospheric black metal band Elseetoss released today their debut self-titled album. The work is included 8 tracks. Landon Dalton was responsible for Guitars, Piano, Vocals, Production. Dylan Brewer – for Guitars, Bass, Lyrics. And Hunter Ecker – for Session Drums.

Album design: Olga Kann Art/Design

Elseetoss band usa

Elseetoss: Facebook | Bandcamp

Leave a Reply