Sinister‘s new 14th full-length album “Deformation of the Holy Realm” was released today on Massacre Records. The album turned out to be interesting, fleshy, we recommend listening to it.

Buy album of Sinister – via this link

Sinister - Deformation of the Holy RealmAad Kloosterwaard was responsible for the vocals on the album, and Toep Duin for drums. Ghislain van der Stel for bass and Michal Grall for guitars. The sound of the album was made by Kristian Kohlmannslehner, and the artwork was done by Russian artist Alexander Tartsus.


Leave a Reply