About us

Homo Faber is an independent non-profit webzin blog whose main focus is on the Creator Man and his creations: gloomy art from various angles. HF makes an attempt to penetrate into the hidden corners of history, mythology, religion and not only. Originally conceived as the author’s project blog of the chief editor, at this stage of development he came to this format / look.

Certain areas of the portal's activity are coverage of concert, musical activity. As well as the search for interesting talented people.Art can be seen regardless of whether it brings light or darkness...

The blog activity doesn't propagandizing doesn't or impose certain political, religious, national, gender or other views. Any attempt to incite hatredas well as a clear demonstration of the negative in the comments on the site and in social networks is punishable by ban.

Copying of material is allowed only if there is an active link to the source and after coordination with the editor.

If there is a copyright (watermark) in the photo or video, it is not allowed to crop / blur / cover it. Thank you for understanding.


Regarding cooperation, write to e-mail: homofaber.net@gmail.com
Master chief editor: Olga

Homo-faber.net Olga Kann

Thanks for helping the project:

Homo Faber
Alex 

Homo Faber
Vadim

Natallia

Homo Faber
Sergey

Anastasia

 Homo faber suae quisque fortunae — "Each person is the creator of his own destiny"

О НАС

Homo Faber – независимый некоммерческий вебзин-блог, главным объектом освещения которого является Человек-Творящий и его творения: мрачное искусство под различными углами. HF делает попытку проникнуть в потаённые закоулки истории, мифологии, религии и не только. Изначально задуманный как авторский проект-блог глав.редактора, на данном этапе развития к такому формату / виду он и пришёл.

Отдельными областями деятельности портала являются музыкальное освещение концертной, музыкальной деятельности. А также поиск интересных творческих лиц. Искусство может быть увиденным независимо от того, несёт оно свет или тьму…

Деятельность блога не пропагандирует и не навязывает определенные политические, религиозные, национальные, гендерные и прочие взгляды. Любая попытка разжигания ненависти, а также явная демонстрация негатива в комментариях на сайте и в социальных сетях карается баном.

Копирование материала разрешено только при наличии активной ссылки на источник и после согласования с глав.редактором!

При наличии копирайта (ватермарки) на фото или видео не разрешается обрезать/замазывать/размывать его. Спасибо за понимание.


По поводу сотрудничества пишите на e-mail: homofaber.net@gmail.com
Магистр глав. ред: Ольга

Homo-faber.net Olga Kann

Спасибо за помощь проекту:

Homo Faber
Александру 

Homo Faber
Вадиму

Наталье

Homo Faber
Сергею

Анастасии

 Homo faber suae quisque fortunae – «Каждый человек сам творец своей судьбы».